The current Officers, Directors and Trustees of the Old Roffensian Society are

President - Mark Snoswell

Chairman - Paul Holland

Hon. General Secretary - Vijay Khullar

Hon. Treasurer - Michael Bannar-Martin

Hon. Editor -

Hon. Membership Secretary - Paula Rees

Hon. School Liaison Officer - Paul Medhurst

Hon. Archivist -

Executive Committee
Tom Gurney
Trevor Howard
Elizabeth Lyon
Andrew Ratcliffe
Richard Stone
Ivo Wengraf
Kyle Yalcin

Company Secretary - Mark Snoswell

Next Event...

Mon 28th May 2018
OR Cricket Match vs Sherwood CC @ Sherwood - The Clive Smith Memorial Match

Click here for more details.


Visit our Blog where you can find up to the minute news reports.

The latest blog...
National Launch Tomorrow – There But Not There by Martin Barruad

Charity Registration No. 1069762