Sports Events

Thu 14th April 2016 at 6:45am OR Hockey & Netball Easter Challenge

Sun 21st May 2017 at 11:30am Cricket Match - KSR v MCC

Fri 16th June 2017 at 5:00am OR Cricket Match v The Common Room

Sun 25th June 2017 at 11:00am OR Cricket Match vs The School

Mon 10th July 2017 at 5:30am OR Cricket Match vs Sherwood CC @ The Paddock

Wed 12th July 2017 at 5:30am OR Cricket Match vs Rochester Diocese @ The Paddock

Fri 14th July 2017 at 2:00am OR Cricket Match vs TH Brown XI @ Meopham

Tue 18th July 2017 at 5:30am OR Cricket Match vs Aylesford Pterodactyls @ The Alps

Thu 27th July 2017 at 5:30am OR Cricket Match - Sherwood CC @ Sherwood

Sun 20th August 2017 at 12:00pm OR Cricket Match v Old Suttonians @ Sutton Valence



Next Event...

Fri 13th October 2017
Old Roffensian Lodge (8006) Meeting

Click here for more details.


Blog...

Visit our Blog where you can find up to the minute news reports.

The latest blog...
Commemoration Day 2014



Charity Registration No. 1069762