Dinners, Talks and Lecture Events

Tue 12th January 2016 at 7:00am Music Scholar's Concert 7.00pm School Hall

Sat 25th June 2016 at 12:00pm Rochester Old Chorister Lunch and Evensong

Wed 3rd May 2017 at 12:00pm 1950s Group Reunion

Thu 4th May 2017 at 7:00am ORS Annual General Meeting held in the Headmasterís Study, Satis House

Fri 7th July 2017 at 7:30am Friendsí Leaversí Ball

Sat 8th July 2017 at 2:15am Speech Day

Fri 8th September 2017 at 7:30am ORS Dinner

Fri 8th September 2017 at 12:00pm Attendees at OR Dinner

Sat 9th September 2017 at 11:00am Commemoration Day

Sat 16th September 2017 at 3:00am Old Choristers AGM

Fri 13th October 2017 at 7:30am Old Roffensian Lodge (8006) Meeting more info

Mon 13th November 2017 at 10:30am School Remembrance Service more info

Fri 15th December 2017 at 7:30am Senior School Carol Service more info



Next Event...

Fri 13th October 2017
Old Roffensian Lodge (8006) Meeting

Click here for more details.


Blog...

Visit our Blog where you can find up to the minute news reports.

The latest blog...
Commemoration Day 2014



Charity Registration No. 1069762